Skip to Main Content

Certified Educational Technology Leader

Certified Education Technology Leader (CETL®)

For K-12 education technology leaders, earning the CETL® certification will demonstrate to your staff, superintendent, and other stakeholders that you have mastered the knowledge and skills needed to define the vision for and successfully build 21st century learning environments in your school district.
View the national Directory of Certified Education Technology Leaders to see who you can talk to about this certification. Look below to see what Texas CETL qualified CTOs you can talk with to find out more about this CoSN Certification.
Find out more about CETL certification here

2020 Cohort:

  • Todd Davis, CETL
  • Akilah Willery, CETL
  • Justin Hardisty, CETL
  • Teri Ross, CETL
  • Sean Babcock, CETL
  • Paula Ross, CETL
  • Chris Langford, CETL
  • Michele Jacobsen, CETL
  • Bryon Kolbeck, CETL
  • Karla Burkholder, CETL
  • Eduardo E. Lopez, CETL
  • Caroline Lightfoot, CETL
  • Matthew Frey, CETL

2019 Cohort:

  • Sean Brinkman, CETL
  • Todd Sissom, CETL
  • Diane Doherty Borrenson, CETL
  • Jason Genovese, CETL
  • Freddie Cox, CETL

2018 Cohort:

  • Sarah Collins, CETL
  • Jaque Fewin, CETL

2017 Cohort:

  • David Carpenter, CETL
  • Donna Eurek, CETL
  • Robin Gunter, CETL*
  • Seth Hansen, CETL
  • Rusty Ivey, CETL
  • Damon Jackson, CETL
  • David Koonce, CETL*
  • Kari Murphy, CETL
  • Robert Pierce, CETL*
  • Dev Shah, CETL*
  • Michael Wallace, CETL

2016 Cohort:

  • Cindy Bingman, CETL*
  • James Burger, CETL
  • Joe Christoffersen, CETL
  • Trey Eubanks, CETL
  • Myrna Martinez, CETL*
  • Greg Hubenak, CETL*
  • Jamey Hynds, CETL
  • Kerry Rampelli, CETL
  • Ben Rice, CETL
  • Robyne Vaughn, CETL
  • Brenda White, CETL

2015 Cohort:

  • Matt Flood, CETL
  • Karen Fuller, CETL
  • Wes Hargrove, CETL
  • Charlie Jackson, CETL
  • Mark Maxwell, CETL
  • Jennifer Miller, CETL
  • Helen Mowers, CETL
  • Adam Patterson, CETL
  • Mignon Plyler, CETL
  • Venu Rao, CETL
  • Bradley Ricks,CETL
  • Tracie Simental, CETL
  • Ed Wilson, CETL

2014 Cohort:

  • Henry Blair, CETL
  • Chad Branum, CETL
  • Doug Brubaker, CETL
  • Charlyn Doyle, CETL*
  • Terry Driscoll, CETL
  • Sandra Hayes, CETL
  • Thomas Holly, CETL*
  • Joseph Jacks, CETL*
  • Cary Owens, CETL*
  • Laurie Vondersaar, CETL

2013 Cohort:

  • Dan Armstrong, CETL
  • Joe Barnett, CETL*
  • Adam Feind, CETL*
  • Jeffrey Harris, CETL*
  • Frankie Jackson, CETL*
  • Eric Jansson, CETL
  • William Lovelace, CETL
  • John Orbaugh, CETL*
  • Alice Owen, CETL*
  • Kevin Schwartz, CETL
  • Victor Valdez, CETL*
  • Lewis Wynn, CETL



Find our how you can study and apply for this certification at: