Skip to Main Content


Join a TETL committee!

As part of the TETL strategic planning process, committees have been formed to carry out the work and move us toward accomplishing our goals. Committees are a great way to get involved in your organization, show your leadership skills, meet new people, and contribute to a great cause! To join one of the committees, please email the committee chair.

TETL Committee Chairs for 2022-2023